精美收藏品 - 龍年

年度海鷗陀飛輪

這款雙面腕錶錶盤的設計,陀飛輪一側採用犀牛皮漆紋理,寓意龍身鱗片,流雲水流,彷彿盤龍盤踞於錶盤之中,蓄勢待發。 。龍頭「隱藏」在背面,暗指中國「臥虎藏龍」的概念,設計靈感源自唐代宮袍上的龍紋,剛勁雄偉。漆器工藝有著數千年的歷史,是中國非物質文化遺產。限量腕錶採用國家巔峰工藝“漆”,傳遞中國圖騰文化。

陀飛輪手錶不該讓你傾家蕩產。

海鷗陀飛輪

驚嘆於海鷗陀飛輪腕錶的複雜舞蹈。機械魔法在運轉,籠子在令人著迷的華爾滋中毫不費力地旋轉。由我們的工匠手工打造的極其複雜的陀飛輪,盡善盡美。每一次優雅的旋轉都是對製錶最高藝術形式的致敬。海鷗掌握了一項非凡的壯舉——適合各個級別的手錶愛好者使用的陀飛輪。不再局限於精英收藏家的領域,這是您體驗高級鐘錶令人著迷的奇蹟的機會。時間昇華為手腕上的一種藝術形式。海鷗陀飛輪,製錶工藝的新視角。

海鷗陀飛輪VS瑞士陀飛輪

海鷗陀飛輪

陀飛輪是瑞士製錶大師路易·寶璣於1795年發明的機芯,旨在提高機械錶的走時精度。

透過不斷旋轉整個擒縱機構和擺輪,陀飛輪消除了當手錶處於某些靜止位置時重力可能導致的不準確的影響。普通機械手錶會因主發條張力變化、金屬疲勞和重力等因素而出現不準確的情況。追求天文台級精準度的陀飛輪通常採用手動上鍊以避免這些影響。

使海鷗能夠生產與瑞士頂級品牌相媲美的陀飛輪機芯的主要製錶成就是陀飛輪機芯的完全自主生產。海鷗開創了自動上鍊陀飛輪機芯,無需手動上鍊陀飛輪腕錶。

海鷗專利獎

在國際市場上,海鷗屢屢遭受國外品牌的壓力。海鷗海外智慧財產權保護三連勝,得益於自主創新掌握的核心技術、自覺的智慧財產權保護意識、完善的智慧財產權保護體系。

海鷗陀飛輪腕錶由傑出製錶大師設計製造,並由專業技師精心組裝、調校和測試,搭配經典錶殼。拱形表面和鏤空設計讓陀飛輪的運作一目了然。圓頂藍寶石水晶玻璃錶鏡、展示複雜機芯的展覽底蓋以及由專業技術人員精心打造的手工打磨部件,營造出一場視覺盛宴。

國際獎項

1963年:成功研發出中國第一枚自動上鍊機芯,並獲得國際製錶界的高度認可。
1965年:研發出中國第一枚陀飛輪機芯,進一步鞏固了在國際舞台上的地位。
1973年:榮獲日內瓦國際鐘錶展覽會金獎,成為第一家獲此殊榮的中國製錶企業。
1985年:榮獲德國漢諾威國際鐘錶展金獎。
1993年:榮獲法國巴黎國際鐘錶展金牌。
2001年:榮獲日本東京國際鐘錶展金牌。
2009年:榮獲美國紐約國際製錶展金牌。
2017年:榮獲德國柏林國際製錶展金牌。
2022 年:繆斯設計獎金獎得主。

送貨方式

歐洲中部時間工作日下午 2:30 之前下的訂單,將在當天發貨!我們將始終在工作日 24 小時內透過 DHL Express 從製造工廠發貨給您。透過這種方式,我們可以確保全球範圍內 3-5 個工作天的交貨。

將根據要求提供帶有時間戳記和 GPS 位置標記的圖片。

工廠地址: 天津空港經濟區環河南路199號海鷗手錶產業園·300308·中國·天津(天津空港經濟區河南路199號海鷗表業集團)

保固我們是唯一的 Seagull 線上官方商店。海鷗陀飛輪 3 年保固。

國際展會大獲成功

感言

歐洲之星

機芯的品質出奇的穩定。中國人製造機械機芯已有很長時間了。海鷗是最強的,品質也是最好的。

新聞雜誌

優質時計不一定要花很多錢。海鷗 (Seagull) 的歷史可追溯至 1958 年,當時公司成立,此後一直致力於生產機械時計。

計時24

當天津海鷗憑藉 ST19(歷史悠久的 Venus 175 計時機芯的翻版)大受歡迎後,一切都改變了。

單色

海鷗機芯有著悠久的歷史,源自於瑞士,並且可以比瑞士和日本的同類產品製造出更酷、更有趣的手錶。

部落格文章

看全部
TourbillonUnraveling the Enchantment of Tourbillon: An In-depth Exploration

Unraveling the Enchantment of Tourbillon: An In-depth Exploration

The tourbillon, translated as "whirlwind" from French, stands as a pinnacle feature within high-end mechanical watches. Conceived by Abraham-Louis Breguet in 1795, its primary purpose was to refine...

Master WatchmakersLi Jiaqi: Engraving Time in Seagull Watches

Li Jiaqi: Engraving Time in Seagull Watches

Li Jiaqi (李家琦), former Director of the Art Creation Studio of Tianjin Sea-Gull Watch Group Co., Ltd., is a national model worker, China Watch Master, and senior technician. He has successively won ...

Seagull 1963A Lifelong Bond Across Time For Seagull 1963 Original

A Lifelong Bond Across Time For Seagull 1963 Original

Last week, an elderly gentleman visited the Sea-Gull flagship store in Tianjin's Little White House, lingering in front of the 1963 chronograph reissue for a long while. As a salesperson enthusiast...

A Refined Collectible Piece - Year of the Dragon

Seagull Tourbillon of the Year

The design of this double-sided watch dial sees the tourbillon side take on a rhinoceros leather lacquer texture to signify the scales of the dragon's body, swirling with flowing clouds and water as if there is a coiled dragon lying within the dial, poised to strike. The dragon head "conceals" itself on the reverse side, alluding to the Chinese concept of "Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon," and is inspired in design from the dragon patterns on Tang dynasty imperial robes, robust and majestic. The lacquerware craft boasting thousands of years of history is a Chinese intangible cultural heritage. The Limited watch uses the Nation's Pinnacle Craft "Lacquer" to Convey China's Totem Culture.

Tourbillon watch shouldn't break the bank.

Seagull Tourbillon

Marvel at the intricate dance of Seagull's tourbillon timepieces. Mechanical magic in motion, with cages spinning effortlessly in a mesmerizing waltz. Impossibly complex tourbillons handcrafted by our artisans to perfection. Every graceful rotation a tribute to watchmaking's highest art form. Seagull masters an exceptional feat - tourbillons accessible for watch enthusiasts at every level. No longer confined to the realm of elite collectors, here is your chance to experience haute horology's hypnotizing wonder. Time elevated to an art form on your wrist. Seagull tourbillons, a new perspective on watchmaking mastery.

Seagull Tourbillon VS Swiss Tourbillon

Seagull Tourbillon

The tourbillon is a movement invented by Swiss watchmaking master -Louis Breguet in 1795 to improve timekeeping accuracy in mechanical watches.

By constantly rotating the entire escapement and balance wheel, a tourbillon negates the effects that gravity can have in causing inaccuracies when a watch is in certain stationary positions. Normal mechanical watches are subject to inaccuracies from factors like variations in the mainspring tension, metal fatigue, and gravity. A tourbillon, striving for observatory-level precision, is often hand-wound to avoid these influences.

Major watchmaking achievements allowing Sea-Gull to produce tourbillon movements comparable with top Swiss brands has been the fully in-house production of tourbillon calibers. Sea-Gull has pioneered self-winding tourbillon movements, eliminating the need to hand-wind a tourbillon watch.

Seagull Patent Awards

In the international market, Sea-Gull has repeatedly endured the suppression of foreign brands. Sea-Gull's three consecutive victories in overseas intellectual property rights protection have been achieved through independent innovation to master core technologies, a self-conscious intellectual property protection awareness, and a well-established intellectual property protection system.

Sea-Gull's tourbillon watches are designed and manufactured by outstanding master watchmakers and artfully assembled, adjusted and tested by professional technicians, paired with classic watch cases. The arched surface and openworked design offer a clear view of the tourbillon operation. The domed sapphire crystal, exhibition caseback displaying the intricate movement, and fine hand-finished components crafted by specialized technicians provide a visual feast.

International Awards

1963: Successfully developed China's first automatic winding movement, gaining significant recognition in the international watchmaking community.
1965: Developed China's first tourbillon movement, further solidifying its place in the international spotlight.
1973: Awarded the Gold Medal at the Geneva International Watchmaking Exhibition, becoming the first Chinese watchmaking company to receive this prestigious honor.
1985: Awarded the Gold Medal at the Hannover International Watchmaking Exhibition in Germany.
1993: Awarded the Gold Medal at the Paris International Watchmaking Exhibition in France.
2001: Awarded the Gold Medal at the Tokyo International Watchmaking Exhibition in Japan.
2009: Awarded the Gold Medal at the New York International Watchmaking Exhibition in the USA.
2017: Awarded the Gold Medal at the Berlin International Watchmaking Exhibition in Germany.
2022: Muse Design Awards Gold Winner.

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

Orders placed before 2:30 PM CET on business days, will be shipped on the same day! We will always ship to you within 24 hours on business days via DHL Express from the manufacturing facility. In this way we can ensure 3-5 business days worldwide delivery.

Timestamp and GPS location stamped pictures will be provided per request.

Factory Address: Seagull Watches Industrial Park, No.199 Huanhe South Road, Tianjin Airport Economic Zone · 300308 · Tianjin · China (天津空港经济区环河南路199号海鸥表业集团)

WarrantyWe are the only online Seagull official store. 3 years warranty for the Seagull tourbillon.

A Big Hit at the International Exhibition

Testimonials

EUROPA STAR

The quality of the movements has been amazingly stable. The Chinese have been making mechanical movements for a very long time. Seagull is the strongest and the best quality.

NEWS JOURNAL

Quality timepieces don 't have to cost a fortune. Seagull traces its roots to 1958, when the company was founded and it has been cranking out mechanical timepieces ever since.

CHRONO24

That all changed when the Tianjin Seagull landed a cult hit with the ST19, a remake of the historical Venus 175 chronograph movement.

MONOCHROME

Seagull movements have a proven history, Swiss roots and allow for cool, intriguing watches for less than their Swiss and often Japanese counterparts.

Blog posts

View all
1963Seagull 1963 75th Anniversary Edition Unveiled to Honor China's Air Force

Seagull 1963 75th Anniversary Edition Unveiled to Honor China's Air Force

Limited to only 7,500 pieces, the Seagull 1963 75th Anniversary Edition is priced at $799 USD. To celebrate its launch, Seagull Watch is offering a special pre-order price of $599 USD from July 1st...

Made in ChinaOpinion: Rethinking “Made in China”

Opinion: Rethinking “Made in China”

Leading the charge is China’s oldest watch company, Tianjin Seagull Watch Co., or simply, Seagull. Ticking since 1955, Seagull has risen to become the world’s largest producer of watch movements(!). 

TourbillonUnraveling the Enchantment of Tourbillon: An In-depth Exploration

Unraveling the Enchantment of Tourbillon: An In-depth Exploration

The tourbillon, translated as "whirlwind" from French, stands as a pinnacle feature within high-end mechanical watches. Conceived by Abraham-Louis Breguet in 1795, its primary purpose was to refine...